DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Tatyana (photos: Raven Riley)


comments1935 comments. Current rating: 5 stars (325 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Name: Tatyana


Russia, Pavlovsk, Lomonosova st. 8, flat 21, post code(zip) -659001.

Other Comments:
This is pictures of Raven Riley.

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 129 of 129, other pages: 1 2 3 126 127 128 [129]
2013-05-19, 08:15:31
OJAS from United States  
@2013-05-19, 05:53:10 anonymous from United States, search at the top of this page for Lana Brooke
2013-05-21, 17:46:23
anonymous from United Kingdom  
Josie Miller porn star model

On Polish Dating Uk as Migal, http://polishdating..ers/migal/ and skype as Almira Konney, telephone number +233549704114
2013-05-22, 04:32:56
anonymous from Iceland  
Hi girl, always looking good from your pictures
2013-06-04, 19:18:10
anonymous from United States  
Leave my wife Natalie Heck out of this for we have been married for four years now
2013-06-04, 22:13:30
Bax from United States  
home pictures videos search theater raven's extras

Welcome to Raven Riley's Scammer Alert page!

Hi! Yes my name is Raven Riley and It has come to my attention that my photos have been used to scam people out of THOUSANDS of dollars!

First and foremost NO I am NOT from Ghana!
NO I am NOT from some third world country!
NO I do NOT chat with people on email, YAHOO, MSN, ICQ, or any other messenger!
My only way of communication is thru my site ONLY

NO I do NOT need you to send me money because my webcam is broken or any other reason!

Please watch this video,
THIS IS NOT ME! This is a scammer using MY photos to defraud this man out of thousands of dollars!

My manager and I get messages every day and I am including a few here in hopes it will help someone else.

EMAIL 1 (List of emails)etc...
- - - - - - -
In the mean time if you want to join the site with the REAL me -
Click here now for instant access!


Need help? Click here to visit our support page!
Billing / Member Info: Click Here!
Webmasters / Privacy Policy / Refund Policy / Terms of Service / 2257 Compliance Statement
Please visit EPOCH.COM, our authorized sales agent.
Scammer Warning

2013-06-05, 19:42:16
anonymous from United States  
Thanks, I just started talking to her on facebook. She's going by the name of 'Mary Houston', and says she lives in Hephzibah, Ga. I've already been a victum before so I knew what to do. I do it with all the friends request if I dont know them. I copy their pic location and paste it to google images, and it shows up if they are a fake/ scammer, Thanks again
2013-06-05, 20:37:40
Bax from United States  
Come back often Anon. USA, some scammers have pics which are new to the net now...

2013-06-05, 23:36:54
anonymous from United States  
eva yeung pictures anyone? met on aliases? real origin of ethnicicity?
2013-06-17, 18:34:37
yes her name Rose Sweetlove on facebook... i speack 2 her off & on but i ain't no fool ... didn't send her anything.. i throw her off by talking bout something else... hope yall catch her & dis is not da picture she is using on facebook.. just letting yall know....
2013-06-22, 17:06:47
I'm sorry to see how naif the western guys can be... You are ready to buy all the shit over the internet, to fall in love with so called girls that don't even exist, to buy plane tickets, to send money or do craziest things...And why are you doing that? Why do you think you are so special that a girl from Russia, Nigeria, Ghana or whatever country would marry you? Your ego is too big, try to take a honest look in the mirror and make a correct judgment about yourself. YOU ARE NOT SPECIAL! ALL THEY WANT FROM YOU IS YOUR MONEY. AND THAT'S ALL! Stop thinking of you as Brad Pitt, because you aren't... And try to be more lucid and judge clearly! Take care!
2013-06-23, 00:08:58   (updated: 2013-06-23, 00:30:30)
2013-06-23, 00:32:28
2013-06-24, 09:00:02
tu es tres beelle et j ai envie de toi
2013-06-24, 17:47:14   (updated: 2013-06-24, 17:49:54)
anonymous from Germany  
We are in tracking Internet Scamers who use falase or fake Pictures of other innocent and professional taxholder and People we identify under Joint Ventures to Wester Union and list names of People who have regular Money Transactions but no registries not International PAN Taxation are automatically registered in International Money Deception tracking list. Ist be irregularity listing that several huge amounts have been flows and transfered under your Profile. We are using Internet IvP Codex scanner to cap up all your Transactions in Internet, Websites and Wester Union Transactions aswell all your Phonecalls. So we have identifyed where you live and localised that you are in West Africa and are using original Picture.. We do not want to give unnecessary Problems madeam but are legetimised to request to remind to clear your Tax and Registration dues in next 14 days from todays date so that the original Picture owner to her right render you copy right permission. Thank you. .

Western Union BENIN COTONOU AGENCE VITAL PORTO-NOVO - n Raima Rue Paroise St Francois Cotonou, Rebublic of Benin .

We are authorised to take you to custody incase our demands will not be fulfilled and bring all your official documents to prove you legal documentation to the above mentioned Ultimatum. We request you kindly to bring your passport and Indentification and Registered Documents from Republic of Benin Cotonou head Office and copies of all received Money Transfer till today in your Name or your Business Partner Mr../ Mrs: Akinjinde Buhari Jelili that we could list several Money Transfer frrom Austria, Germany, France, UK, Denmark, Belgium, Poland, Moscow, Greece, Cyprus, Romania, Marroco, India, Thailand, Manila, Singapore, Japan, Australia, Florida, New Yourk, Canada and other Multi Nations. I request you kindly to bring all documents in Copies to save your processing time. Thank you IvP Cellphone Codex: ORIGIN HOST:

You are on page 129 of 129, other pages: 1 2 3 126 127 128 [129]



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search